Contact us

S.No. City State Venue For Detailed Enquiry
1 Udaipur Rajasthan Jawahar Park Sundarwas Ankur Mathur +91 9001099021
ankur.mathur@aide-et-action.org
2 Jaipur Rajasthan RTO Triaha Jhalana Institutional Area JLN Marg
3 Bandikui Rajasthan Ganesh Mandir To Khandelwal Dharamshala
4 Jam Nagar Gujarat Pabari Hall Ground, Near Dukhbhanjan Mahadev Temple, Lakhota Lake
5 Samastipur Bihar iLEAD Centre Sari Near Kali Asthan Chowk to Warish Nagar Chandra Kiran +91 9440801758
chandra.kiran@aide-et-action.org
6 Muzzafarpur Bihar New Pushpanjali Gas Service- Gobarsahi to LS College Campus
7 Madhubani Bihar New Gangasagar Colony-Ram Chowk Bhowara to Govt. Bus Stand Madhubani
8 Patna Bihar Gandhi Maidan to Miller High School (Beerchand Patel Marg)
9 Madhepura Bihar Rahta Middle School (Kumarkhand) to Rahta Middle School (Kumarkhand)
10 Sundargarh Orissa Uditnagar Ground to Govt. College, Panposh Return Uditnagar ground
11 Balangir Orissa Samleswari Chowk to Collectorate office to Return Collectorate office to Samleswari chowk
12 Berhampur Orissa ITI ground to Kamalpali Return Kamalpali to ITI Ground
13 Chennai Tamil Nadu Gandhi statue to Marina Swimming pool Return Gandhi statue, Marina Beach Bala Satkurunathan +91 9940050215
bala.satkurunathan@aide-et-action.org
14 Trivandrum kerala AEA – Ilead Centre, Vanchiywor, Near District Court.
15 Cochin kerala Valangem Ambalam, Near Ernakulam South Railway Station
16 Bangalore Karnataka Jyothi School, Yadava Layout, Nehru Road, Lingarajapuram
17 Bandipur Karnataka St.Johns ITI, Mysore – Ooty Road, Gundulpet
18 Bhopal Madhya Pradesh Garhi Block-baihan, District - Balaghat Deepika Phalswal +91 8769897644
deepika.phalswal@aide-et-action.org
19 Mumbai Maharashtra Patman House, plot no. 439, Sector-4, Opp. water Tank, Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai
20 Jalandhar Punjab kishanpura chowk jalandhar Priyanka Pathak +91 9711383266
priyanka.pathak@aide-et-action.org
21 Delhi Delhi Unitech millennium tower near huda city metro station
22 Guwahati Assam Assam Engineering Institute(AEI) Field, Chandmari to Guwahati Refinery Field, Sector 2, Noonmati Pranab Panging +91 9435540587
pranab.panging@aide-et-action.org